Leica M3 1963

I had to buy this M3, its one I had to have and goes nicely with my other two Leica’s! Its a bit banged up, well used and I will continue to be used. They say its the best Leica ever made and it does feel like a tank. This one was made in 1963 and still works perfectly. I took this photo with a new kiev 88CM medium format camera & 80mm lens, Ilford Delta 400, more on this beast in future posts, but so far I am loving it.

1963 Leica M3 Film Camera

1963 Leica M3 Film Camera

Leave a Reply

